Skip to content

My Experience and My Dream

April 2, 2013

Raulan Khalida

3SA03

15610680

 

  • My Experience Place That I Ever Visit

My experience when I visited to Parangtritis beach it was so beautiful . A lot of people who were enjoying the cool air at the beach . Wavy waves that add to the beauty of the atmosphere on the beach. When I was there, I took the time to myself  to play ATV motorcycle that was tasted my adrenaline. There are also many facilities that can be enjoyed by many visitors as paragliding rental, buggy tours, wagon, and motorcycles ATV (All-terrain Vechile), the sellers also roasted corn and other snacks traditional in Parangtritis participate enliven tourism in the region. Around the beach, there are many hotels and accommodation in various price range. Parangtritis is also a tourist area that is perfect for enjoying the sunset is very romantic.

 

 

  • The Dream Place That I Want To Visit

I have a dream someday I can go to Keukenhof with my family and my boyfriend too. Keukenhof is located precisely in South Holland, in the city Hillegom and Lisse, south of Haarlem and southwest of Amsterdam. I want to go there because Keukenhof is beautiful place to view the most amazing tulips of the world. Keukenhof is a park there are hundreds of types of flowers. There we can see all sorts of flowers that are not available in Indonesia and they also can not found in other countries. That’s way I want to go there. I want to take some picture between the flowers that there.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

